Name Position Email Phone
Ian Boran Chairman ian.boran2@mail.dcu.ie 0851109940
Ken Nagle  Secretary Secretary.stfiniansnewcastle.dublin@gaa.ie 0863818217
Michael Dowling  Treasurer michael.dowling@dubaiaerospace.com 0868245188
Keith Barnes  Juvenile Chairman kbarnes@dmsgovernance.com 0877449551
Tony Byrne Committee Member tony.byrne@dublinbus.ie 0876674274
Katie Harney  Child Protection Officer katie.harney@ffh.ie 0877827329
Colin Trant Pitch maintenance trantcolin@gmail.com 0863630208
Jamie Furey  Committee Member jamiefurey1@hotmail.com 0876833055
Joe Blake Committee Member jjblake@curtisswright.com
Paddy Mealy Committee Member paddy@malone-electrical.ie 0879032367
Amanda Brennan Committee Member amandamoody79@gmail.com