St. Finian’s Club Committee Members

Name Position Email Phone
Ian Boran Chairman ian.boran2@mail.dcu.ie 0851109940
Ken Nagle  Secretary Secretary.stfiniansnewcastle.dublin@gaa.ie 0863818217
Michael Dowling  Treasurer michael.dowling@dubaiaerospace.com 0868245188
Keith Barnes  Juvenile Chairman kbarnes@dmsgovernance.com 0877449551
Katie Harney  Child Protection Officer katie.harney@ffh.ie 0877827329
Colin Trant Pitch maintenance trantcolin@gmail.com  
Tony Burn Committee Member tony.byrne@dublinbus.ie  
Jamie Furey  Committee Member jamiefurey1@hotmail.com  
Niamh Murphy  Committee Member Niamhnimhurchu24@gmail.com  
Trióna Leahy  Committee Member trileahy@gmail.com  
Joe Blake Committee Member jjblake@curtisswright.com  
Paddy Mealy Committee Member paddy@malone-electrical.ie  
Amanda Brennan Committee Member amandamoody79@gmail.com  
Mairead O’Connor Committee Member maireadoc@hotmail.com